For healthcare professionals only


Judges are announced for The BMJ Awards

BMJ 2013; 347 doi: (Published 17 December 2013) Cite this as: BMJ 2013;347:f7563
  1. Philip Johnson
  1. 1BMJ

The United Kingdom’s premier awards for doctors and their teams, The BMJ Awards, has announced its list of judges for 2014.

More than 20 eminent UK physicians, academics, and policy makers—among them Parveen Kumar, former president of the BMA and Royal Society of Medicine, and Mike Bewick, deputy medical director …

View Full Text

Log in

Log in through your institution


* For online subscription