Intended for healthcare professionals

Filler

Forthcoming BMJ theme issues (provisional dates and titles)

BMJ 2003; 326 doi: https://doi.org/10.1136/bmj.326.7385.373/a (Published 15 February 2003) Cite this as: BMJ 2003;326:373

Doctors and managers 22 March 2003

(Guest editor: Nigel Edwards; editorial contact: Kamran Abbasi, kabbasi{at}bmj.com)

Now closed to submissions of original research articles, although we will still consider 400 word submissions on how the relationship might be improved

Doctors' wellbeing 29 March 2003

Articles for this theme issue will appear mainly in BMJ Careers, although original research will be published in the BMJ

(Editorial contact: Rhona MacDonald, rmacdonald{at}bmj.com)

Now closed to submissions of original research articles

Doctors and drug companies 31 May 2003

(Guest editor: Ray Moynihan; editorial contact: Kamran Abbasi, kabbasi{at}bmj.com)

Now closed to submissions of original research articles

The patients' issue 28 June 2003

(Editorial contact: Lynn Eaton, leaton{at}bmj.com)

Now closed to submissions of original research articles

What is a good death? 26 July 2003

(Guest editor: Peter Singer; editorial contact: Jocalyn Clark, jclark{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 31 January 2003

Indigenous health 9 August 2003

(Editorial contact: Rajendra Kale, rkale{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 15 February 2003

Communicating risk 27 September 2003

(Editorial contact: Jane Smith, jsmith{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 15 March 2003

People taking medicines 11 October 2003

(Editorial contact: Giselle Jones; gjones{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 15 April 2003

South Asian theme issue January 2004

(Guest editor: Samran Nundy; editorial contact: Kamran Abbasi, kabbasi{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 15 July 2003

What doesn't work, and how to show it February 2004

(Editorial contact: Trish Groves, tgroves{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 15 August 2003)

eHealth applications March 2004

(Editorial contact: Tony Delamothe, tdelamothe{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for applications of original research articles: 15 September 2003

Learning from the developing world May 2004

(Editorial contact: Tessa Richards, trichards{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 15 November 2003

Chronic diseases November 2004

(Editorial contact: Trish Groves, tgroves{at}bmj.com)

Closing date for submissions of original research articles: 15 May 2004

Full details: http://bmj.com/misc/fcissues.shtml

View Abstract