Contact us

The best way to contact us is by email.
Individual contact details are available for most staff members, and can be found using our Editorial Staff list.

We actively encourage comment and debate on our articles with our 'Rapid Response' process. To respond to a specific article, click on Respond to this article from within the article page.

The BMJ,
BMA House,
Tavistock Square,
London WC1H 9JP,
UK
Tel: +44 (020) 7387 4410
Fax: +44 (020) 7383 6418

For questions about article submission and ScholarOne (our manuscript susbmission system), please contact papersadmin@bmj.com.
If you have any queries about access to bmj.com or the BMJ iPad app, please email our customer service team, or get in touch directly on +44 (0) 207 111 1105.

For questions or comments about the site, please use the Feedback link in the footer of any page.


Further contacts

Press office

Media relations manager
Emma Dickinson
edickinson@bmj.com
T: + 44 (0) 20 7383 6529

Senior media relations executive
Caroline White
CWhite@bmj.com
T: +44 (0) 7388 708 030

Media & Social media relations executive
Frances Lee
flee@bmj.com
T: + 44 (0) 20 7383 6290

BMJ advertising sales

BMJ digital sales manager
Marc Clifford
mclifford@bmj.com
T: +44 (0)20 7383 6161

BMJ display sales manager
Nick Gray
ngray@bmj.com
T: +44 (0)20 7383 6386

BMJ consortia sales
consortiasales@bmjgroup.com
T: +44 (0) 207 383 6693

For advertising opportunities in the United States, please contact:
National Accounts Manager, American Medical Communications
Ron Gordon
T: (973) 214-4374

Rights, reprints, and permissions

Rights and permissions
Laura Lacey
bmj.permissions@bmj.com
Tel +44 (0) 20 7383 6757
Fax +44 (0) 20 7383 6661

Author reprints
Reprints administrator
admin.reprints@bmjgroup.com
Tel +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax +44 (0) 20 7554 6185

Buy commercial reprints (UK and outside USA)
Nadia Gurney-Randall
ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel + 44 (0) 20 8445 5825

Buy commercial reprints (USA)
Ray Thibodeau
ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel + (001) 267 895 1758

International rights manager
Julie Halfacre
jhalfacre@bmj.com
Tel +44 (0) 20 7383 6640
Fax +44 (0) 20 7383 6661

Marketing

Strategic marketing manager - The BMJ
David Allen
dallen@bmj.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7383 1758

Product manager - Student BMJ
Gerwyn Holmes
gholmes@bmj.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7874 7338

Subscriptions

Our fulfilment department can assist with enquiries such as telephone orders, changing your mailing address, chasing up missing copies, ordering single issues or other subscription enquiries. Please read our Resources for subscribers for pricing information and subscription details.

Customer Services Department
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd.
PO BOX 299
London WC1H 9TD
UK

subscriptions@bmj.com

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 111 1105
Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7383 6402

BMA members
membership@bma.org.uk
T: + 44 (0) 20 7383 6955